Skip to page content

Eastern Region Airports Division

The Eastern Region includes the following states:

Map of the FAA Eastern Region
  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • District of Columbia

Contact Us

Planning Programming & Capacity

Airport Improvement Program

Passenger Facility Charge (PFC)

Environmental Program

Safety & Standards

New York Airports District Office

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: